Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teamnotverified

22 F Kingston upon Hull, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello friends,

I have a phobia of jewellry, i'm a feminist and i'm pretty shy. I'm size 18, I should wear glasses but I never do, and my PC is my baby. I'm originally from Northumberland and despite it being a shithole I have a lot of love for my fellow geordie peoples.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm about to start my third year of uni, studying philosophy. I spend my free time (which I have a lot of right now as term hasn't started) watching stuff on YouTube, gaming and hanging out with my housemates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books & films: Sci-fi and horror mostly. Also books about really depressing true stories.

Shows: Comedies like Parks & Rec, The Office, Flight of the Conchords, and stuff like Hannibal, Bates Motel, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Games of Thrones, The Walking Dead, the usual.

Music: All the terrible music that no one likes. I like that.

Food: Anything that comes in a wrap. And cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The internet
2. My two best friends
3. My purse it's v important
4. My many and varied blankets and pillows for maximum coziness
5. My lil nephew he's the best
6. My phone i guess?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Feminism, my future, my nephew's future (i'm here for u lil buddy), how shit it is to be an Adult
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching stuff on Netflix, or stuff on youtube (a lot of Rooster Teeth/ Achievement Hunter), maybe watching a horror film with my housemates.

Also I do some gaming. I'm not gonna try and pass anyone's 'r u a rEAL gaMeR tHO?' test because I know who I am and what I like and I don't need some nerdlord's seal of approval to join their sexist little gaming clique and not be deemed a FAKE GAMER GRRL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i dunno i guess if you like fat nerds who cross stitch

...also, i can't believe i'm actually having to write this, but don't message me if you can't be bothered to look at my full profile, and this includes my match questions. Even if you just filter by 'unacceptable answers' you'll save us both time if we have drastically different views.