Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teamorly

24 M Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all!

I am Chris and I am on here to meet new people (friends and otherwise). I'm super easy going, loud, happy and sarcastic. I love taking it easy and just kicking back with friends. Day to day life is busy enough as it is. Why bring stress into your personal time, right?

I am currently going to Sierra College, just trying to get some basic classes out of the way Before trying to head to a four year uni.

Anyway, I think I am pretty awesome and if you want to get to know me, feel free to shoot me a message! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school. Working regularly and then spending time with my friends and family. It's the American dream, and I couldn't be happier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love cooking, reading and working on cars. I play video games from time to time. I enjoy all sports too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy and loud? I actually don't know. I suppose physically I seem intimidating, but as soon as I open my mouth and start talking you'll see how easy and friendly I am to be around haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, honestly as far as books and movies are concerned, there are too many to list. I love to read, and I don't really watch a whole lot of tv if any. Strange, I know!

Music? I love it. Any and all of it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things...

Sleep
Gym
Cars
Food
Laughter
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stay productive. At heart I am terribly lazy and would be a couch Potatoe if I didn't keep myself going hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with my friends, maybe staying in, though I have been more socially active than not lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Doesn't that kill the secret or private aspect of it? I guess you will just have to message me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to or thi j k that we would get along. I do my best to reply to everyone!