Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teaofficinado

36 Redmond, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love new adventures, meeting people and seeing how we got to where we are. I listen deeply, openly and value authenticity... I could wax poetically and write oodles of stuff but rather value meeting people in person.

I am looking to meet some new friends, pals, or partners in crime! Give me a shout if it's up your alley!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love what I do... I love learning, enjoy helping others discover their sense of self, teach people how their bodies work, share in their highs and lows, challenge them to higher standards and hold them accountable. I enjoy traveling, dancing, reading, cooking and collecting rocks, uh huh, rocks---ordinary to extraordinary ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trouble shooting problems, brainstorming, being a smart ass (really I've been told that TOO many times), connecting others, listening, enjoying food, music, experiencing life...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, it's distinctive. Hmm, my smile is genuine and I am pretty easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Bossa Nova, Reggae, Hawaiian, Snatam Kaur, Deva Premal, Chopin, Muse, Rammstein, White Buffalo (Portland artist-amazing voice), Jason Mraz
Books: Why Men Love Bitches (lmao, really a fun easy read), Through the Ice, The Tibetan Art of Positive Thinking, Acupressure's Potent Points, The World's Healthiest Foods, 360 Leader, Mindful Loving, anything by Napolean Hill, (gee I need to read more fiction, I think my library consists predominantly of non-fiction)
Shows/Events: Cirque du Soleil, Muse, The Beloved Festival, U2, Rammstein (amazing pyrotechnics!)
Fav Foods: Thai, Filipino, Korean, Fav restaurant: Bin 941 (Vancouver, BC) -- oh Vancouver, why are you so far away with all your yummy restaurants!
Movies: Dangerous Beauty, Face Off, any martial arts movies, Dead Again (gosh I need to get up to date on newer movies!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothbrush, Caudalie toner (life saver in Nepal when I went days without showering!), Sunshine (ah, the warmth of the rays on your face), Live music (amazing to feel the vibe and the ambiance that the artists create), Love/affection/expression, Nourishment (doesn't that cover everything---well any kind of nourishment I desire at the moment!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
psychology, how things work, nature vs. nurture, science stuff, personal development
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working late as I party on the weekend :) Maybe catching up with a friend over the phone or a meal, planning my weekend, filling out this form right now...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... my sister made me eat chocolate dog treats when I was young and I liked it! Gotta love the older siblings!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun-loving, adventurous, you don't play games, communicate well, are up for a challenge, enjoy live music, enjoy learning, are willing to work on yourself, want a hiking buddy, and can appreciate art.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!