Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tease19

29 F Shirley, MA

My Details

Last Online
May 28, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, here I go. I love music and acting. I am currently a theatre major. I am generally an easygoing person, unless you get on my bad side. My friends have pretty much unanimously labeled me a flirt. I prefer the term permaflirt...it never ends. I can also be a tease...that probably comes with the territory. I like to make people laugh, but I'm horrible with jokes. I manage, though. I am also the drama queen and crazy person of my family. I'm loud and I'm proud of it. I'll randomly start singing and dancing in the grocery store, or I'll start saying lines from movies at work. I try not to take myself too seriously. I love playing uno...using Mount rules(My school). It's an obsession...sometimes. I am also a hopeless romantic. Mushy movies are definetely something I go for, but I also like sci-fi and fantasy movies. I am really into a couple of Anime shows; Weiss Kreuz and Fruits Basket. My friends have nicknamed me after three different characters from Weiss and one character from Fruits Basket. And they're all boys. Which is weird, because I am very girly. Most of the time. I am usually a very upbeat, happy person. I love to laugh. I love being with people. Just recently I developed a passion for DDR. It's tough, but it's fun. Cooking is another of my favorite things to do. I am a good cook, when I want to be. I make an awesome apple pie and excellent chocolate-covered cheesecake bites. Alright, I think I'm done now...

I am insane, tacky, and blunt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on an associates degree in theatre. After that, on to vocal music performance and after that, maybe culinary arts. I work at...**shudders**...Walmart. Gods help me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, writing poetry and lyrics, reading, cooking, sewing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and sometimes my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. Too many to count...I am a horrible bookworm. A few of my favorite authors are Laurell K. Hamilton, Anne McCaffrey, Marion Zimmer Bradley, and Mercedes Lackey. Great writers. B. Labyrinth, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Newsies... C. Evanescence, Maroon 5, Enya, and just tons more. I like most music. D. My Aunt's lasagna, my Nana's pot roast with noodles, meatloaf, and beef stew, my chocolate covered cheesecake bites, and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My grandparents 2. My voice 3. My CD player 4. My DVD player 5. Books 6. My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books, movies, and my friends...and how some of them are crazier than I am. Scary, huh? I also think about paganism and how many people don't understand what it's really about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working...woo hoo...blah
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still a virgin, and I'm a pagan.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. If you like meeting new people, and are willing to make more than one first impression,

2. Or if you like crazy and sometimes tacky people.

3. Or if you have dragons dancing a tango in your head.