Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teasefab

40 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Fabrice! (And yes I created a cheesy profile name!) Originally from New York City, but been living in California for the last few years. I miss the city, but definitely appreciate the beach and warm weather. I've got a French background and always enjoy traveling particularly throughout Europe. I studied engineering and computers, but you would never guess it. I am ambitious and enjoy being creative whether with photography for art or innovation for business. I think of myself as independent and like meeting new people, especially from other places. Alright that is enough about me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to fit a 1,000 year celebration into 100!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...not smiling first. :) I win!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? My smile? ...help me out here!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
...books: mostly biographies about people of interest, such as benjamin franklin, alexander the great, philo farnsworth, thomas edison... Or some recent authors ayn rand, dan brown, tolkien.
...movies: always enjoy a quality sci fi. the classic comedies and I will admit to tearing too with a good movie.
...music is almost always on and keeps me energized. I mostly like dance, electronic, hip-hop.
...food is a tough one with so many choices, especially coming from a family of major foodies! From a simple burger or salad to sushi or gourmet foie gras.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family and friends
2. city and beach life, yes it is contrarian
3. iPhone, the "i" part and not the phone so much
4. learning, growing, imagining, creating
5. traveling, culture, languages, exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...well I would write what everyone is thinking...but on second thought I will just keep this clean. :) I probably spend too much time thinking about "everything". Work, life, and what I am going to do next, next year, next week, tomorrow. Sometimes about my trip to (insert next trip here)...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...getting on a plane to Vegas, New York, Boston, Paris. Or just a random new city to explore.
...going out with friends for dinner or grabbing a drink or three.
...biking or walking down to the beach for hours with no plan.
...staying home on the couch and watching the next movie on my never ending list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoy shopping. I also adore children and so excited to be an uncle now. I am really a kid that never grew up!
I’m looking for
  • Girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are attractive, fit, intelligent, and definitely have an outspoken personality.
...you appreciate family, lying is not an option, and consider yourself independent.
...you don't smoke, occasionally drink, and could enjoy a steak.
...you are open to just chatting, being friends or possibly going on an adventure!
...you maybe just want to!