Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teazyfbaby

39 Murfreesboro, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just trying to find my other half. I work nights long hours but I usually have weekends off at least. I'll cook or go out with friends. I'm a homebody mostly. I game alot. Rage of Bahamut and Clash of Clans are favorites.

I'm a Food Network junkie. I love to grill out and cook new things. Asian and Mexican foods are favorites. I'm just open to new people and tasting new things ;)

I have faith but I'm not religious. I was raised in the Church so I like to think I have a decent sense of morality but I try not to judge other people's choices. I've dated several women that are religious and we got along fine as long as they didn't try to save me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just living it. Hopefully I'll find a way to finish my book.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. I wish I could do it full time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. It's been that way my entire life. Perhaps someone will look beneath the surface.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Watchmen, The Dark Knight Returns, Kingdom Come, Daredevil: The Man Without Fear.

Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Batman: The Dark Knight, I love animated movies especially hand drawn or Japanese anime.

I like shows like Gotham, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Teen Wolf, The Blacklist, South Park

Chili Dogs are definitly a favorite. I love gumbo and fix it often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comics, cartoons, music, games, writing and peaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I love politics and current events
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Not sure what I would do with a night off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely. I'm pretty independent but I need someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If what you've read peaked your interest. I know what I'm seeking perhaps we seek eachother?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!