Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tec311

37 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not much for painting some self promoting picture of myself, but here goes.

I like to think I'm a fun, laid back guy with a definite sarcastic side. I tend to read alot, and watch my fair share of movies, but I'm not above a good game of softball or a hike in the woods. I'm usually pretty low key, though I do enjoy a night out when I can.

I'm willing to try most anything once and I'm not afraid to say what I think, though I'm always willing to listen to a dissenting opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin, workin workin. I have a career I enjoy, as it affords me weekends off and I'm responsible for my own success, though it is highly stressful, therefore I try to enjoy my downtime to the fullest, even if that's just relaxing with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, arguing points that I don't always even agree with just for the stimulation, making a joke out of most situations and being a halfway decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told its my irish squint when I smile, so I'll go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many things and so little room to list them all.

I'll read almost anything, but the most recent would be Brave New World by Aldous Huxley. I enjoy learning new things and if I can't actually experience it at the time, I like reading about it.

Movies are a passion of mine. I've seen thousands and loved most of them. I wouldn't say I have a favorite genre, but a few favorites would include: The Big Lebowski, Dinner at Melvins, Goodfellas, The Book of Eli, King Arthur, The Goonies, Anchorman, etc.

Music is another big one. I like ALMOST anything.

As far as food goes, I tend to like most things, with a few exceptions. I hate mushrooms. They don't even qualify as a vegetable! Other than that I'm up for most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I've learned to live without many things, having sold all my possessions more than once to move across the country and try something new, so there really isnt much I can't do without other than good reading material and quality conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going and what I'll do when I get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then anything is possible. Going out with friends, hangin at home or maybe just taking a drive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm much more of a gentleman than I initially seem to be?

That I have a giant poster of Chunk from the Goonies? (Yes, I'm a nerd at heart and proud of it)

Heck I don't know. Just ask me. I don't really have much in the way of secrets. Though it may take a little time to completely open up. But we should at least reserve a little of ourselves at first, don't you think?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and feel like getting to know more about me. Or if you're just looking for a decent conversation.