Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 22
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to get out and have a good time. If you'd like that as well, then I'm your guy. No pressure, if things click, great, if not, no hard feelings.
I seek adventure and love to walk. I love to travel around the world. When time permits, I consider the Pacific Rim to be my stomping grounds. I have travelled from Australia to America (going clock-wise).
I am a romantic and I like surprises, being at both the giving and receiving end.
I have an appreciation for good food and good company. In my eyes, friends are family.

Send me a message if you are open minded, have a love of adventure, have a good sense of humour, and are looking to have a fun, memorable experience. I get along best with someone who is spiritual, compassionate, easy-going and understanding. Being a bit of a geek works in your favour!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently taking what people consider a large risk in my life by entering the entrepreneurial field.

In the mean time I am active in a small local community of modelers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over the years I found that my talents lie in making something out of nothing. As I am always enticed by the Creative process. So it is very common to find me making or building something, be it a technical project, or something in the arts and crafts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people find me easy going, and usually the "nice" guy.

My friends tell me that I am curious. I always seek to understand more of this world and myself. Sometimes I am awake late at night debating philosophy with others. I am a spiritual person and consider myself grounded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of music from classical to heavy metal, although music from the 80-90's is prevalent. I have a soft spot for Boys II Men, and also enjoy musicals such as Phantom of the Opera, Cats, Aida and Mama Mia.

As for Movies, there are too many for me to list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
existence, and being