techbassist22
34 Columbia City, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
techbassist22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi i am 33 and I am from Columbia City. I enjoy fishing, camping, playing card and board games, going for walks, singing karaoke and going to concerts. I am a hopeless romantic. if you want to get to know me message me, i dont bite :)

update: I just took in a 4 y/o little boy whos parents arent in his life currently so i will not be able to do much without him being with me, if this is a problem or you are not looking for something serious move on to the next profile because he comes before all else and i dont want a bunch of different girls in and out of his life while i care for him
What I’m doing with my life
Healing from surgery currently
I’m really good at
I'm good at cards, helping people, playing music, math, being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure, I've never asked anyone before
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
you'll just have to ask me, great conversation starter! I will say I am into most rock music and I don't like spicy hot foods.
The six things I could never do without
I guess I can answer this question without giving too many spoilers

my dog
music
faith
family
food
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
abstract thoughts, science, meeting the right woman for me
On a typical Friday night I am
jamming with the band, out at karaoke or at home watching a movie

since i have taken in a 4yo in my friday nights usually consist of disney movies cuddling eith my dog and a 4yo climbing all over me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
again message me and ask me, no spoilers lol
You should message me if
if you aren't afraid to date "the nice guy" and are looking for a long term relationship or a good friend, if you love music or just want to get to know me :)
More