Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

techmatt86

28 Glen Allen, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Favorite hobbies tend to revolve around sci-fi, games, and sports. Consider myself a pretty laid back person who enjoys jokes.

Enjoy watching sports, playing video games, reading books, playing racquetball/running, messing around with computers. I really think a sense of humor is important. Currently have a cat and may eventually get a dog whenever I move into a place that has a yard (no animal haters, sorry).

I also rarely get my picture taken, sorry for all of the exciting ones. The current profile pic is updated as of 10/17/14. I recently got braces off so haven't adjusted to smiling yet (teeth finally look good though!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full-time in the IT field as a Systems Engineer. Also about 2 years into completing my bachelors part-time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing a computer, pretending to be good at racquetball, problem solving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Currently reading The Dark Tower series (on Book 6). Some of my favorites include The Stand, I am Legend, Starship Troopers, Forever War.

TV/Movies - My DVR currently records Key and Peele, Tosh.0, South Park, Walking Dead. Also enjoy Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Survival Shows (such as Dual Survival or Naked and Afraid). I don't watch too much TV as it airs but usually binge watch it on a weekend where I don't have much going on. Also enjoy watching NFL.

Food - Go to foods are Italian and Mexican. Also enjoy Vietnamese and American foods. I can usually find something to eat just about anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Pets, Books, Sports, Internet, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I'm currently doing. I try not to worry about too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Between full-time work and part-time school (also never been a party guy). Probably involves work/school/relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are awesome or if you know what type of shoes a ninja would wear.

(sneakers)