Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

technicaldrops

33 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I pretty much work all week and get out and about all weekend, though I really appreciate some down time also.

I have been told that I am funny. Sometimes I may exhibit a very dry sense of humor. I find that I get along with all sorts of people very well.

I love cycling and snowboarding. I also really enjoy hiking and camping. Road trips to beautiful places are a good way to spend a weekend.

I went to school among the coastal redwoods of northern California. I love the Sierra Nevada range, southwestern Utah rocks, and the Pacific ocean. I wish it would only rain Monday through Wednesday so that the trails would be perfect every weekend.

I am extremely liberal, but not really a hippie. I have a vested interest in the balance of the Earth's systems. When it comes to politics, I am very much opposed to social regulations. People need to be excellent to each other just like Bill & Ted have taught us.

I enjoy bacon, beer, and booze. I enjoy solving complex differential equations. I also have an affinity for science fiction, science reality, and the robotic exploration of our solar system. I play video games, but don't afford myself much time for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am continuing to developing my career. Currently I am an engineer in a high tech industry. If you want to know more then I can bore you with the details.

Outside of work I spend a lot of time mountain biking. I am really into endurance racing now (12-hours etc). This mainly appeals to me because it often involves travel, camping, good friends, hard work, beer, and dirt.

Outside of that I just love to chill with a good TV show at home or with friends. I like to go out, but am not a fan of bars. I typically will go somewhere with interesting food or a micro brewpub. I have a Disneyland passport so that I can go act like a big kid whenever I want to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I won't post my resume, but I have excellent technical skills with good attention to detail. I also have incredible self control. This comes in handy when dealing with difficult people.

I can cook fairly well. I want to say that I am a saucier, but I have no formal training.

I'm great at finding new and interesting TV shows on netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know the answer to this one. I am tall. If I am wearing my contact lenses then maybe my eyes. I can smile sometimes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jasper Fforde, Frank Herbet, Dennis Lehane, James Herriot, Kiana Davenport

Ridley Scott

anything cerebral and challenging, especially science fiction

I love food. I also love trying new things.

I really enjoy good coffee and good beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no particular order:
0. coffee
1. bicycle
2. food
3. computer / smartphone
4. books, magazines, or newspapers
5. hot showers
6. clean laundry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mountain biking, women, food, space ships
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...planning my weekend. Usually I lay low on Friday nights at home with a good craft brew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat over drinks.

You want to ride bikes with me.

You want to go snowboarding with me.

Or any other reason.