Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

techno909

41 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m not very good with these things but I will try anyways. I’m a loyal, faithful, and intelligent guy who is drama free who is positive person for an eventual a long-term relationship. I’m open to new friendships as well. I’m not one of those people that jump from person or person in short term dating. I enjoy deep intelligent conversations about almost anything . To live, love and laugh is very important to me. I’d really like to settle down, get out of the house more and discover great new places to eat and share time with someone a few times a week. I’m not really into the club or bar scenes. Outside of the US, I have been to Phillipines, Germany, France, UK, and Switzerland. I have my own place and I live in the East Bay.

So what is my ideal partner to date?
Activity partner.
Someone I can share my interests with and vice-versa.
You can be Asian, European, White, or mixed interracial it does not matter to me if you are a good person.
I’m not shallow when it comes to people and you should not be either.
I have room to take care of somebody because I want to do it.
Someone that is looking for long term, but friends first. That includes looking into the future. Yes I would like to settle down with the right person and invest the time.
Someone that communicates well on a daily basis and puts in the effort. Affectionate and has good morals.
Avoids drama and does not cheat.
If there are problems we can work them out together.
Someone that would like to share as much as I do.

Musical Tastes:
House, Disco, Club, Dance Music, 80s, 90s, Classic Grooves
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping Busy
Staying in touch with friends.
Just Ask.
I’m really good at
Funny Sense of Humor
Good Listener
Making people feel better
Technology.
Pinball.
Classic Retro Video Gaming
Song-Pop on Facebook
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age.
They wonder if I am Chinese, Hawaiian, Filipino, or all of the above.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Steak, Pizza, Burgers, Dance, House, R&B, Old School, Freestyle.
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone, Laptop, Internet, Special Partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and settling down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends eating out with nightly activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm clean cut and never do drugs ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are seriously looking for a Dating or Long Term Relationship and would like to get to know me genuinely.
New Friendships are welcome.