Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

technogamer

24 M Coal Valley, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ladies please. I'm here. no fighting ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hey girls I'm Caleb! Things are going pretty great for me right now. I've been rockin two jobs for awhile. One I really love... the other yeah not so much but that's okay! My true calling is to be an artist. That's what i went to school for. As of late I've just started selling some of my work but I'm dedicated to making it my primary source of income in the future. If you care to check out my work here's a link to my page! https://www.facebook.com/theartofcalebroe It doesn't take long to get to now me and see that I'm just a goodhearted goofball full of energy good looks and charm ;) I'll be honest with you. I've never really been in much of a relationship before. I just kinda lack the confidence and experience a little bit, but i know if you'd keep an open mind i could be a really great boyfriend. But enough of the gooshy stuff! You should message me if you appreciate art, play video games, watch movies, enjoy goin out and trying new things (especially food). Also I've never really traveled much. So another one of my goals is to find a girl that wants go on trips with me and see the world. I also wanna do some crazy shit and maybe hang glide, do a zip-line, maybe sky dive. Yeah, just load me up on mtn dew and set the date just don't let me chicken out lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'd like to say art, but i'll let you be the judge of that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing good looks duh ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader. Some of my favorate movies are indiana jones, pirates of the caribbean, harry potter, lord of the rings, romeo + juliet... and the list goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. air (i've found it's pretty important)
2. food/water (again pretty sure that's a biggy)
3. video games/ movies (die of bordom otherwise!)
4. my 02 grand am (gotta pick up chicks somehow)
5. Galaxy s3 (gotta talk to chicks somehow)
6. my manhood (cuz after all that mtn dew i just drank, i'm gunna haffta pee)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what God wants me to do with my life, where my life it headed and my career as an artist....boobies i mean typical guy stuff ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my bros jus chilling watching whatever's on tv or killing each other in a game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ooooh man. i'll tell ya when your older haha jk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a guy who's goofy, caring, loyal, maybe a little perverted. ya know, if yah just wanna chat that's cool.