Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teckny9ne

23 M Clinton, IA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im a man with big dreams i have one semester in college i plan on going for my masters and then law school afterwards i am friendly to those that deserve it, many people tell me i am sweet and caring, i love to joke around i love to run it is my stress reliever but since my ankle has been messed up i haven't been able to do too much of that. i like to think im open minded when it comes to music i enjoy a open variety of music i mainly listen to rap,rock and punk i also love video games
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college for criminal justice to become a lawyer having running track and cross country for my school working my two jobs and trying to having fun in between i also plan on going for my masters and to law school in the future
I’m really good at
making people laugh running, wrestling listening,being a good friend playing certain video games , giving advise showing people a good time, giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes,my voice and wonderful personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
family guy ,south park, blue montain state,the walking dead lots of anime tv shows lol, resident evil anchorman,observe and report the departed married with children
The six things I could never do without
A job,friends,family,my car,education,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future i day dream alot, thinking about i work too much wondering what im going to do when i get off
On a typical Friday night I am
at home relaxing when school is in cause i usually have meet to go to early in the morning but when i dont theres always something going on a friday night either im at the bar when some friends or out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really anything ask me and ill tell im like a open book their nothing im really ashamed of
worst fear losing people close to me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you would like to get to know me better im friendly