Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Portland, OR Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Girl, aging, and fabulous, looking for much more then her fair share. I have been very well married for over 20 years, yes, he will know everything (not the detail if we become lovers, silly)! That is how we roll, with radical honesty and great communication skills. Raised one child, now filling the empty nest with the next great things.

I am funny, smart, sensual and my bullshit meter is more sensitive then most.

addition at the last day of fall, 2012: my husband, Ted, does not "come included" in this package. if you want him, you will have to seduce him yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a cognitive behavioral therapist, a counselor, a program coordinator and a supervisor in a little not for profit that works with young men paroling from prison. I find it hugely fun and fulfilling.

I sing in front of a Russian Gypsy band. This makes me unbelievably happy.

I hike in the forest, in the desert, on the beach. Car camping is awesome, if you know where to go. Bourbon in a funky bar with friends is also awesome.

I throw epic parties, with music and food and many many friends.

I have a strange fascination with dog training.

I am certain I do other things with my life, but I will end the list here. For now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding connections, building attachment, holding space.

I do magical things with raw ginger, bourbon and sugar.

I have managed to retain the respect and openness of my adult daughter. She honors me by being my friend, and her friends have grown into my friends. Yay!

I can sense genius, in people, in restaurants, in music. I nurture genius, collect it, watch it rage and rock.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The eyes, the eye contact, the language skills, the black curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
oh, fuck this shit! too many, too fleeting.

ok, maybe just a little bit: Octavia Butler, Milan Kundera, Heinlen, the new Dr. Who.

Gypsy music, punk from the 1980, Leonard Cohen, The Black Keys, Fun, Muse, Beethoven, Mozart, Gliere, Vertinsky, Vysotsky, Mumford and Sons. Klezmer. Tango.

Ok, bored now with list making and moving on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
you. and I will keep looking until you find me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people who make me feel desirable, gypsy music, my band, my work.

I usually have a conversation running in my head. If that makes you think I am crazy, get out before you get in!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching videos while hubby paints acrylics. hiking until sundown. drinks with friends. dancing (contra, waltz, maybe even tango)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you anything, if you are cute. I may tell you stories that are bigger then the truth, but I will always admit to the projection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are NOT looking for casual sex. I am totally pro sex, however, I am not wired for casual relationships.

you think ethical non-monogamy is sexy.

you swoon at high end language skills.

you think round is the right shape to make a woman out of.