Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teddi_85

29 Great Falls, MT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay..so I here I go to ramble on about myself...
I'm a pretty happy, easy going person. I like to sing in the car...or where ever for that matter, I'm known to break out in a 80's tune every so often. I love the outdoors, maybe not so much in the winter. Although I did make a pact to myself that I would find at least one thing I liked about winter, and I found that I quite enjoy snowshoeing...and of course sledding, but seriously, who doesn't like sledding?
I'm definitely more of a warm weather person, I just bought a kayak and am super excited to take it out this summer. I go camping and hiking whenever I can. I would like to try rock climbing this summer, it's on my to-do list. I love photography and am rarely without my camera. I like to go out on the town every so often, but I like to keep my exploits usually to some low key place, I'm a big fan of breweries. I believe music, brew, and craft festivals are pretty much the greatest things ever and when the they combine...I am pretty much the happiest camper ever. I love a new adventure and like a random road trip every so often. I actually keep a pillow and toothbrush in my car in case the opportunity arises.

Oh...and I rock at Scrabble, and Pictionary. I also think that the entertainment value in board games is highly underrated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to live it. I work as a nurse, but the rest is up to intepretation. I dabble in a bit of everything from trying to start up and independent business to trying to finish yet another degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can pretty much repurpose anything. Old clawfoot bathtub? Let's make it into a couch! Bunch of old broken down bicycles? I bet those would make an awesome fence! I like to think I am the queen of repurposing old junk...which my friends say has turned me into a bit of a hoarder since I can't seem to throw anything away that may serve some sort of awesome purpose later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would definitely say my height, considering the first thing out of people's mouths when they meet me is, "Wow, you're tall..."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite list's are pretty much impossible for me. It really depends on the mood I'm in or what I'm into at the moment. Off the top of my head...at this very moment...
Book: Good Omens, by Neil Gaimen and Terry Prachett or The Rum Diaries, Hunter S. Thomson (At this moment I refuse to watch the movie)
Movie: The Artist, I highly recommend everyone see it.
Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, but Raising Hope comes to mind. Music: I listened to The Weakerthan's today, so I'll go with them.
Food: I've been craving Indian food lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have way more than 6....let's see.
NPR
My dog
My family & friends (they count as one, since they're pretty interchangeable)
Delicious food & drink
Music
My Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately...my next tattoo and my next road trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have any concept on "days of the week" since that usually hinges on having a 9-5 Monday-Friday job, and I can say I have never had one of those. I am pretty much up for whatever whenever. So it completely varies, I might be out and about, I might be working, I might be having some sort of adventure, I might be at home multi-tasking between cooking, reading, and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am totally terrified of whales....weird, yes I know, but I'm okay with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have racked by brain trying to think of something witty and unforgettable to say here...but alas, I have nothing. So I figure if you've gotten this far in my profile, you must have found something interesting. So if you're up for a beer, coffee, or just quality conversation let me know.