Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teddybear2189

24 Peterborough, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going guy looking for a sweet girl to treat him well.
I'm not on here to just have encounters, I'm here in the hopes to get some dates, and see if it turns into a relationship. Also trying to find the girl I'm compatible with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my grade 12 education, and working on my dreams to owning my own restaurant chain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, Cooking, Baking, Making people laugh and smile, Giving advice, Helping friends\family with almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, LOTR, Fabled Haven, Twilight, 50 Shades Of Grey, Adam Sandler, Studio Ghibli, All Step Up movies, Queen Latifah, Jack Black, Eddie Murphy, Jim Carey, Will Smith, David Spade, Mark Walburn, Black eyed Peas, Meat Loaf, Skrillex, Deadmau5, Disturbed, Ozzy Ozborne, Kenny G, MGK, Manafest, Glee, Jessie J, DMX, Emienem, Nightcore, Nightwish, Evanescence, Paramore, Missy Elliott, Pountine, Burgers, Pastas, Pizza, Wraps, Salads, Chicken, Erukea, Full Metal, Alchimest, Naruto, Inuyasha, Family Guy, South Park, Gilmore Girls, Charmed, Buffy, Angel, Simpsons. Hells Kitchen, Take Home Chef, Iron Chef, Man Vs Food,glee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Food/Liquids, Friends/Family, Movies, Books, Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and go to the bar afterwards with my bff
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know then ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about getting to know me, and if you like what you read, see on my profile :)