Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teddybearandbug

41 M Connersville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeff I'm 40 years old I am married to an amazing woman her name is Misty ! We are on here to make new friends and find ladies to hang out with so if ur fun and adventerous and open minded we would love to get to know u !!!! We are a very loving down to earth couple , we believe in having a good time so if interested send us a message :) You can also feel free to text my wife 765-698-0660 We are serious about this so if you truly are interested let us know :-) You can also look us up on Facebook Jeff Storey ! Don't be scared we don't bite ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing absolutely everything I can to take care of my wife and family !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at well I will let you talk to my wife about that one lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile and my salt and pepper hair is what my wife says
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I really don't have time to read :-( movies we like are comdey action my wife LOVES scarey movies !!!! We love all kinds of music. My wife LOVES music she sings all the time really good to if I might add :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: my kids
2:my wife
3: my phone
4:good music
5:tooth brush
6:tooth paste
There is more but it does only say 6 !!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my wife happy ! How to make things happen that she wants ! And how to be a better daddy to our children !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally I am working sad I know but I have to take care of my family that's my job so I don't mind cause they ALWAYS come first ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sleep nude !!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman that wants to meet new friends and hang out and have a good time and open minded :-):-):-):-):-)