Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Wahiawā, HI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer: If you message me without reading my profile, I won't message you back.


Hey y'all! I'm Taylor. I'm 21. I'm kind of the coolest person ever. No big deal. Hahaha, no, I'm kidding. Anyways, I'm from Los Angeles, unfortunately. I'm looking for a moose. A man would be too unoriginal. A true man is also a rather uncommon species. Moving on, there are some things you should know. I'm as loyal and protective as a dog, and if you get me mad, I do bite. Literally and figuratively. If you have any personality complexes, just move along. (Unless you're like me and just think you're substantially funnier than 75% of people you meet. I will probably laugh harder at my own jokes than yours. Don't take it personally.)

But enough with scaring you out of talking to me. I'm funny and sarcastic and witty. I'm kind of the most random person ever. I'm really easy-going and calm unless you give me sugar. Then I revert back to the ways of a 7 year old. I'm also the sweetest and most honest person you'll meet. I do like to mingle, but if I'm committed to you, I care about you more than anything in the world. Im in the gym five or six days a week, lifting heavier weights than you. I cook almost all my own food, and it is delicious. The beach is my second home, I really enjoy long, sweat inducing hikes, and I love football. I love kids, and they typically love me, probably because I'm a kid at heart.

I believe you should appreciate everything in life, the little things especially, because when you look back on those little things, you'll realize that they were actually the big things. I'm not looking for a hook up. I'm looking for my best friend. I want someone to experience all the wonderful things life has to offer and create memories with. I know what I want in life. I just want someone to share it with.

Follow me on Instagram. @taylorerinwinchester
Maybe it'll help y'all see that I'm not trolling either, cause that seems to be a common issue.

NEVER SKIP LEG DAY. If you don't even have a leg day, you lose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Roughin' in the barracks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking cookies, giving massages, walking in heels, picking up heavy things, putting down said heavy things, making people laugh, being a lot stronger than I look, avoiding math at all costs, listening, cuddling, and singing, but only on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Sometimes Saturdays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always laughing. And you'll probably be able to see over the top of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Princess Bride, Game of Thrones, anything in the romantic comedy genre, and The Count of Monte Cristo.

Movies: I tend to have pretty bad taste in movies. I like anything with a happy ending or lots of animals. Code word: shenanigans! Use it so I know you read all of this. I do like when the bad guys in movies die though. Makes me giggle. Is that slightly psychopathic? I don't think so. It is also required that you tolerate references from both Pride and Prejudice and The Princess Bride; even better if you understand/laugh at them.

Shows: Anything that makes me laugh or think. Or both. I figure out crime shows about a quarter of the way through 90% of the time.

Music: I love country music. And Ed Sheeran. He's probably my favorite. But I also thoroughly enjoy hardcore rock and old school rap.

FOOOOOOOOOOOD: I love food. End of story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean
Good food
Good company
Heavy things to lift
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what I want out of life. And squats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wreaking havoc (aka at the gym, most likely) or laying in bed, eating beef jerky and playing sims. It could go either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a good chance that I deadlift more than you. And I don't drive. And neither of those things are at all private, so that probably tells you something private about me on its own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read all that shit up there, I commend you and I appreciate it. If what you now know about me doesn't tell you anything about what I'm attracted to and am looking for, here's a summary:
Gentlemanly (but not gentle; there's a difference)
No bullshit

Come at me, bro.