teddymax55
56 Manchester, NH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
teddymax55
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i.I am interested in meeting someone for a friendship and then see where it takes us.If it leads to a relationship or just being good friends both are valuable .I am not looking for several women to be with to fluff my ego but one that i can spend quality time with.I have 2 small dogs so you must like dogs....I am an avid car restorer. My favorite thing is to take one of these cars and travel down roads to places i never been to and see what i find......When i travel i do the same i do not like structured vacations where i have to be at X at such a time or eat at such a time etc..I also enjoy peace and quiet such as evenings on the beach walks in the woods.....I am also a big kid in a mans body i enjoy theme parks , fairs and festivals....As far as sports i am an avid motorsports fan and worked in NASCAR as a gasman for 7 years, now thats past and enjoy racing as a spectator on occasion....I also enjoy football but am no addicted to it. Pretty much i am game for anything. I want to avoid drama ,granted in everyones life there can be some drama and i have no problem dealing and handling it on occasion BUT some people strive on drama and seem to seek it out or create it....What I am looking for is First a friend to mutually enjoy each others company and interest and hopefully to a long term relationship......Someone who is adventurous and out going......Someone who is happy with themselves and who they are so we can enjoy each others company and not be a crutch to each other to lean on........Also someone that has their own interest and sharing them rather than the guy making all the choices
What I’m doing with my life
semi retired and enjoying life
I’m really good at
building and restoring antique cars,street rods ,muscle cars, repurposing furniture, redesigning things for other uses
The first things people usually notice about me
i really don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i am game for anything and will try anything at least once that's legal
The six things I could never do without
my dogs , my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
not much
On a typical Friday night I am
doing various things
You should message me if
tell you later
More