Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teddyp16

37 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a normal guy just trying to find someone to share my time with. I could list everything I would like to find in a woman and I could list everything I don't want. I am not a picky person when it comes to most things, but I believe when searching and choosing a woman to spend the rest of my life with, there are certain criteria that should be met. But don't be afraid to reach out to me, because one never knows!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a network administrator for a bio-pharmaceutical company. I travel quite a bit domestically for my work. And I really do enjoy my career. I am a pretty lucky guy in that respect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedies for movies, music would be just about anything except for rap. Discovery channel, History channel and food network. Food would be whatever I cook and Greek food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A watch, a belt, flip flops, sunglasses, a half dollar in my pocket or two, water - everyone needs water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retirement, lol. Not saying I am looking forward to the end of my life, just how to get my life started sooner and doing want I really want to do, not just what I have to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to a nice dinner and relaxing after a long week of work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to travel, long excursions or short spur-of-the-moment getaways. Are not a picky eater. Definitely a Steelers fan. Can take a joke and give it right back.