Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tedh79

35 M Mammoth Lakes, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love adventure. My summers growing up were spent in the Sierra Nevada mountains hiking around, sailing catamarans, and finding rocks to jump off into pools of water. Winters were for cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, and snowboarding. I don't know if it's a result of all that, but I love exploring. This past summer I took a spontaneous 4 month, 7,500 mile road trip across the US, and to date I've been to a number of foreign countries, including New Zealand, South Africa, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Zimbabwe, and Guatemala. Hopefully someday I'll add a few return trips to those places in addition to some new ones! Adventure for me isn't just discovering new things, but meeting new people. I'm very comfortable one on one or in large groups, and really enjoy the chance to make new friends. I don't do superficiality very well because there's always so much to learn about and from those around us, and well, I want to learn it! I've spent time visiting homeless shelters, old folks homes, working with at-risk youth, leading hikes full of teenagers at summer camps, leading internships filled with college kids, teaching snowboarding to tourists, and serving coffee to everyone in between, and am grateful for every interaction those opportunities made possible.

When I'm at home I like to play and make music. Been singing and playing guitar for almost 20 years, and dabble on the keys, drums, and bass. If I'm bored I'll make some electronic music for my friends to dance to, or write and record a song to celebrate someone's birthday. I've also been filming and making goofy short films since I was a kid and continue to put those together when the inspiration strikes.

I'm very close with my family. My parents have been faithfully married for over 30 years, and it's inspiring to see their love for each grow as they get older. My incredible brother and his wonderful wife have 2 kids and they are my favorite people on the planet. I can't wait to have my own kids someday. I want to be the best dad I can possibly be, so I've studied parenting and spent time actively learning about how I'll be able to do my best. A huge goal is also to be the best husband I can be, so I take every opportunity I can to grow into a man of patience, humility, understanding, strength, integrity, and character. I look forward to the day when I'll get to learn how to honor, serve, and love my wife exactly how she desires.

I'm looking for a kind, compassionate woman who cares deeply about the people around her, loves to laugh, has the courage to try new things, likes being outside, is intent on growing has no desire to remain stagnant. If that's you, let me know and maybe we can grab some coffee, tea, or a bite to eat.