tedion
31 Canberra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tedion
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a tall, buff fellow, who has troubles getting close to people. Okay, not true, I like food too much to ever become particularly buff. The gym can't save us from everything. I am personable, and can hold a decent conversation. But I find my interests are my own, and I don't make interests just to hold a conversation. So if you ask me about sport, television or music, expect to find mostly just a raised eyebrow and bored look. I am a fairly typical wallflower, except the wall is too hard, if there is a comfy chair available you will find a couchflower.
What I’m doing with my life
Good question, what am I doing with my live? I am a recent graduate. Late-bloomer and all that, plus I have four degrees. That still counts as recent right? Relaxing back and waiting for the full-time opportunities. Get real right, so yeah applying around and seeing what sticks. (A smidgen of relaxing.)
I’m really good at
Stuff? What a brag right. Well gotta hold something back for conversation.

Collecting stuff. Seriously. I have a storage unit full of books, DVDs, BDs, and other stuff. I wish they would give me a discount.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty much any sci-fi fantasy I will watch. As for reading I am more choosy, but generally the same genres.
I will watch any anime, at least for an episode or two. And I pretty frequently watch the stuff.

Music I listen to, but don't pay attention to.

Tasty food is good food! Dumplings! Also potatoes cut into thin strips and cooked with lots of chillies. Don't really know the name of it. Common in northern China.
The six things I could never do without
The universe. It keeps us alive right? Or maybe it is secretly doing its best to off us.

Thoughts and feelings. Well to be honest, I could probably survive without them. Life would be pretty dull though.

And the rest, typical stuff:

Friends
My computer
Good food
A nice shower
Something to do of an evening. Be that read, watch, converse, what have you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking. Yeah that one comes from a psychology degree.
What I should do today.
Why 42 is the meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something.

At the cinema, out with friends, reading a book, watching One Punch Man, at the gym. Yeah doing something about explains it, no routine there.
You should message me if
You want to chat.
More