Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teebaby82

46 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a independent woman...I'm a romantic, I'm fun to hang out with,I love staying home just watching a good movie or just hanging out with friends. I'm interested in interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hardworking woman enjoying life, but I'm not to busy to give back. I do enjoy helping people. So you can catch me volunteering to feed and clothed the homeless.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at creating things, making people laugh, and cooking...I'm very good at making conversations, and making new friendships that last a lifetime...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me, would probably be my eyes, the way I'm dressed, and my hair. I enjoy stylish clothes and keeping myself together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books, are any romance novels, romantic and action movies,and seafood...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do without God first, my children, my television, stimulating conversations from good friends, my phone, and my laptop...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds...Where I want to be in life...Plans that I have for my children,and what is in store for me in the near future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday I'm usually watching movies, ....Hanging out with friends and family, or I'm sleeping...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm extremely shy...But anything else is private unless your a friend of mine...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your'e interested in a fun-loving, romantic, woman....Whose serious about finding the right guy to enter her life..If you're looking for just a good time, then I'm not the one for you...