Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 M Palm Harbor, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04pm
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sucker for a black haired blued eyed woman and or brown hair and green eyes ( I have to make this clear because it keeps coming up, the hair and eyes is just an attraction of mine. You don't have too have those qualities for me to like or date you) ;)
I live in the TAMPA FLORIDA area. I've "met" many amazing woman from around the country and we've chatted but friend's is all it will ever be. I don't do long distance. With that said I'll talk to just about anyone I'm interested in but unless you live close friends is as far as it will go.
I'm very chill and like simply hanging out at home or at small bars or pubs. Not a big drinker though. I'll have a few and Im good. I'm sarcastic and funny as hell.
Im open minded and goal oriented and I'm not into fake, gold diggin tramps who've seen too many Reality TV shows and thinks that is how a lady acts. With that said :) please message me, we may not date but we could end up being kick azz friends and you never no, you might need bail money someday................… oh and FYI. I'm kinda shy and not great at starting the conversations. But if you message me and talk about anything to get me going, ill talk to you till you make me hush ;)
(Updated this on 4-7-14)HATE REALITY TV SHOWS WITH A PASSION!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
life's a journey and I'm making it up as I go.
I’m really good at
Very good at working with my hands and at being a good dad are what I'm proud of most. I'm good at being me too and few other things. I might tell ya if you are brave. Muwahahaha (evil laugh) ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. Then I talk, and it's on too my southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music!!!!! I don't have a preference or specific genre of music that I listen too. I like it all but country is my first love.
The six things I could never do without
My son
The few select friends I have
Hunting and fishing season
My phone and a good truck
Sweet tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money and how I can better my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Home in bed by 10:00 usually. 👎
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was at the grocery store one day and watched a guy sorting through assorted flowers. Once he found some he liked he actually smiled, bought them and simply left. I want that kinda love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your a hell of a lot better at starting conversations than me and your interested in chatting.I can't just look at picture of someone I thinks pretty and just start talking to her on here. Help a guy out. ;) lol