Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I am Looking for a woman who is intelligent, honest, sexy, attractive and safe as a Friend with benefits. I am not in a position currently for a full time relationship. I want to be fully transparent. If you feel as though you fit the bill, kindly message me and we can meet up for coffee or a beverage and see if there is a spark. If something develops from there Into something more serious I will run with that but in the interest of honesty I want to make sure the above is understood and agreed upon.

I'm looking for a friend first and foremost. I would enjoy spending time with an honest, caring, considerate, genuine and attractive woman between 25-45 that likes to be silly and have fun. The benefits are important but secondary. This means you have to be a quality person. If a long term relationship develops it will be a by product of the above first and foremost. I do this first because it's honest, and other ways haven't worked to meet the right sort of woman. Perhaps this will help. Consider yourself current. :-)

I'm 6'2' 215lbs Athletic build and share the personal characteristics above...
Ex Breakdancer and Top-rocker.
Music Lover
Movie Quoter
Shot Caller/Baller

I enjoy Banter, Sarcasm, Dry Humor, Eating out, Books, Music, Coffee, Movies, Peanut Butter, Flavored Seltzer and Cat Naps...

I have an aversion to smiling in pictures but I do it a ton in actual non interwebs real life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping my feet moving...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The Worm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My webbed feet and gills and that I can hold my breath for hours. Is this a real question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a good amount, love Music, live or otherwise. Post/Punk, House, Electro, Hip-Hop, Indie. Currently listening to the new Tame Impala, and Foals non stop...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You name it, I'm probably thinking about it right now. Hence, the meditation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with Friends or at a movie, show, play or BYO or watching Netflix or reading a good book...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get mani-pedi's(That's right I said it!) plus I have feminine hands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in becoming friends, being silly, getting weird, and getting physical feel free to message me...