Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teenaweena516

30 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A perfect little mix.
I'm friendly, down to earth, happy, outgoing, and adventurous.
I am comfortable in my own skin, and love being around people.
So much more for you to find out about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending Physician Assistant school. Looking forward to living my dream as a PA and hopefully adding in time to travel :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have said it's my smile, but I'll let you be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Cecil, and if you get that you get an instant date ;)

Favorite Movie: This is a hard one, depends on the category.
I love Batman, Love Actually, Titanic (I know lame, but I'm a woman), The Godfather, Ratatouille (Have to throw a Disney one in there)
And yes I'm such a nerd: Harry Potter, Lord of The Rings, and Star Wars

Favorite Shows: Suits, Scandal, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Revenge, Extreme Makeover Home Edition (tear jerker), Mad Men, Sherlock, Modern Family, New Girl, Once Upon a Time

Music: Ok this is a wide variety it ranges from Jazz, R&B and hip hop (to dance to), alternative.
I love Bossanova, Adele, Alicia Keys, Robing Thicke...
All you have to do is look at my Pandora; It's so mixed!

Food: I'm a total foodie. I'm willing to try any kinds of food (except bugs; I'm not that brave)
My top favorites are Italian, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Greek.... in fact I think I like everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God and Family
2. Friends
3. Diverse foods (Yes, I mentioned I'm a foodie)
4. Wine, because that's how I'm getting through this profile
5. Mascara
6. Churros ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, my career and so much more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying and working on my fitness ;)
What I would hope to be doing is chatting over a glass of wine (or beer!) or a cup of coffee.
Love playing and watching basketball and movies, and painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be clutzy :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to meet a sincere, friendly, fun and laid back woman. I love meeting new people :)