Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:36am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Jersey. Don't let that scare you. New Jersey is beautiful and special in its own way, and "The Jersey Shore" seems to be the only thing that people think of when you say you're from NJ.

ENFJ, if that sort of thing matters to you.

I appreciate the simple things in life, the natural beauty of each day, and feel very satisfied and grateful for all of the things that I have in my life right now.

I'm often barefoot, have insane bedhead in the morning, and rarely wear make up.

YES!: warm summer rain. the beach. thunderstorms. campfires. windmills. being barefoot. night swimming. green tea. spooning. writing. daydreaming. new jersey. amber jewelry. driving with the windows down. whiskey. organic fruits & veggies. kissing! yoga. dancing. trying new recipes. massages. bubble baths. breakthroughs. text messages. pillow fights. snuggles. stargazer lilies. fresh air. laughing. red wine. sex. seafood. autumn. fresh flowers. thunderstorms. learning. the deftones. road trips. sharing. confidence. harvest moons. hugging with your whole body. people watching. piano music. light colored eyes. body modification. a sense of wonder and curiosity. inspiration. motivation. productivity. holding hands. making connections. education. excitement. curiosity. love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Food service industry by way of the mental health/human service industry. Very similar to say the least. Loving every day that teaches me something new.

Really interested in focusing on the health and wellness aspects of my life by way of healthy eating, regular exercise, yoga, and lots of sunshine.

Looking to spend time with a fun and genuine person who can handle a little (or a lot of) sass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Being curious! Making to-do lists. Doing something silly that will make you laugh. Organizing shit. Multi-tasking. Handling chaotic environments and/or people. Taking care of others. Speaking my mind! Cuddling. Dancing. Not being able to control the volume of my voice. Making breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. That seems to draw a lot of attention. I'm very freckly. I'm usually talking with my hands. I'm laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'm secretly a fatkid. Currently obsessed with: hummus, crunchy things, burritos, meatballs, charcuterie, really good blue cheese, avocados, croissants, pizza, chili, burgers, green smoothies and cherries. Always obsessed with: mint chocolate chip ice cream (the green kind).

Music: I love music. It is a must in any situation. I like music that is soulful. Percussion heavy. Loud. Passionate. Soft. Sad. Upbeat. Music with screaming. Music in different languages. Piano music. Banjos, mandolins, and violins. I pretty much will dig anything that I can dance to. Some of my faves: City and Colour, Bastille, Incubus, Atmosphere, Aesop Rock, You + Me, Artic Monkeys, Foo Fighters, Sir Sly, Laura Marling, Coheed & Cambria, Crosses, Iron & Wine, Lorde, Rachael Yamagata, Phosphorescent, Sons of the Sea, RJD2, Muse, Deftones, Thao with the Get Down Stay Down, Ray LaMontagne, Bon Iver, etc. etc. Lately I've been more than obsessed with: Glass Animals, Odesza, and the Raconteurs

Shows: True Blood, Homeland, Orphan Black, Breaking Bad, OITNB, The Leftovers. House of Cards is my new favorite.

Movies: I love psychological thrillers, but also enjoy a good rom-com or action flick/drama. Faves: Empire Records, Ghost, I Heart Huckabees, Boondock Saints, Seven, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 500 Days of Summer, Silence of the Lambs, the Talented Mr. Ripley, Memento, etc.

Books: I love to read, and belong to a book club so my interests are very eclectic when it comes to books. I will pretty much read anything if it is recommended to me as being good. Last read: "Americanah" by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie. Current read: "Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Coast Trail" by Cheryl Strayed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music. yoga. laughter. my wonderfully comfortable bed. pen&paper. the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why a lot of men on OK Cupid list "assembling IKEA furniture" under their list of what they're really good at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe locked up in a good conversation over good food & wine...
Possibly at a yoga class or at a local bar with some friends.
Maybe at home curled up with a book...maybe out seeing some live music. People watching. Maybe just enjoying the city, the fresh air, the night sky...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born with a crossed eye (strabismus) that I had surgically corrected when I was 2.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem interesting enough to message :) If you like music, and are willing to trade music suggestions with me. If you like fresh air, and are open to new ideas and concepts. If you're fun, quirky, and sweet. If you can handle some sarcasm. If you're intrigued. If you're confident, and certain that you're ready for an emotional connection if one presents itself.

I'm looking for someone who will peak my emotional and intellectual interest, and who looks at a relationship as a chance to grow, and learn, and explore.