ZebraCompany
42 Calgary, Alberta, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZebraCompany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I create, I travel, I eat, I sports. I like who I see in the mirror. Life is pretty damn good and getting better.
What I’m doing with my life
After ping ponging around the globe the last couple of years I'm in rebuild mode. Getting settled back into Cowtown and building up my base.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not a clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie:
Shawshank Redemption, Up, Underworld, Jiro Dreams of Sushi

Music:
I'm all over the board. Rock, pop, R&B, hip hop, rap, Jazz, Blues, folk. Not a lot of country, struggling with opera and show tunes. If you want to swap tunage with me, send me some links. I like discovering music. Some current artists I'm listening to that you may not have heard of:
- Irie Maffia
- Selah Sue
- The Harpoonist and the Axe Murderer
- Bluessmyth
- Banks
- Die Mannequin
- Fokn Bois
- Kawehi
- Ray LaMontagne
- SonReal

Food:
I love food. I like to cook it, eat it and will try most things at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, shelter, friends and family. After that they just become first world problems but if I could pick some stuff I'd like to always have a good kitchen knife, some good tunes, a sketchbook and a pen, a valid passport and a camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big idea. I'm a creative so I'm constantly thinking about different ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing. Sometimes I'm working, sometimes out with friends. Sometimes I'm just hangin out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was only able to like who I saw in the mirror for the first time in 2011. I grew up with a really bad sense of self. It took a lot of work to get here but better late than never. Haven't looked back and life has been pretty damn amazing since.
You should message me if
You want to feel my shirt. It's boyfriend material.
More