Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just moved to the Bay area from Dallas, TX and all settled in. I'm looking forward to exploring the area. I love new experiences and being active. Golf is my latest sports en devour. It's much more appealing to be outdoors here and knowing it won't ever be 105 degrees plus. One thing I won't miss about Texas. I try not to not take things to seriously, but easier done than said sometimes. I'm always working on self improvement, shouldn't we all be? I love dogs, great food, wine and nothing is better than quality time with quality people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Account Executive in the IT industry, I find technology very fascinating. I'm extremely driven both personally and professionally and I'm looking to expand on new people in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organization, communicating and being the catalyst to lively experiences. I love making people smile and making conversation with just about anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, have deep blue eyes and I smile often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to say... Book - The Great Gatsby, Girl with a Dragon Tattoo, The Gold Coast by Nelson Demille, movie - The Departed, Iron Man, Brides Maids, music - from the 70's to current there is a lot of amazing music. Food - all except anchovies and black olives.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
movies / books
time with my friends
passion and love
great wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about how to make the most of every day. Life is like a roll of toilet paper and the closer you get to the end the faster it goes. This thought leads me to thinking about finding someone special to enjoy the fruits of life and where I'd like to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out exploring new restaurants with friends or if it's been a long week home watching a great movie and enjoying a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm borderline obsessive clean / neat. Everyone likes a clean place though or at least I'd like to think....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like doing so.