Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

teflon72

27 M Pueblo West, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Eric and i live in pueblo colorado. i am studying chemistry here in CSU-Pueblo trying to get my bachlors. Im pretty easy going, i like to go with the flow of things when i can. lately my life has been pretty scheduled so every now and again i go do something that is not on the agenda.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
cooking at a restaruant, and in my 3rd year of studying chemistry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a jack of all trades. Not excellent at anything but proficient at most everything I try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually dont know what to think about me. i get different reactions from everyone. but once they get to know me, they seem to have a generalization that im a moral person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like reading text books so i can try to learn everything. i like almost all movies, but I don't watch a lot of tv. As for music, i listen to classical music to rock. I'll give any music a chance. dubstep is my all-time least favorite. As for food, I can cook most anything, being Hispanic makes Mexican food my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, football, music, my car, and the memory of my grandfather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what i can do to make it possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or just spending sometime with my friends or family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you would like to know more about me.