Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tehdannydarko

24 M Wilmington, DE

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a giant dork, and my interests vary from gaming and anime to singing and dancing. My dorkiness does not mean I am a shut in or shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Wilmington to be closer to my job. First time really moving and first time living out of state. Friends, dates, and activity suggestions are welcomed.
I’m really good at
Smiling, getting a cheap laugh out of people, being brave enough to try something even though I might trip and fall (metaphorically or literally). I'm that guy who will step up to the plate and be the first to make a fool of himself so everyone else can feel at ease. Life's too short to be shy. Also, giving shoulder and back massages.

If you'd like me to sing to you, you won't have to ask twice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or my (sometimes) humorous wit. Alternatively, I am told I have nice hair for a guy to the point that girls are jealous over how soft it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading for pleasure for the first time in what might be a decade, the first few things I've picked up are the Perks of Being a Wallflower and Warm Bodies, so suggestions are always welcomed as far as books.

Movies, give me a good comedy. But I'm open to other things. I have no problem watching a chick flick, either. I watch what I want, with whom I want, without worrying what people might think.

Music tends to be alternative rock with a dip into the indie pool. If you're a fan of Death Cab, Abandoned Pools, and the like, we've got something to talk about. Others include but are not limited to OneRepublic, M83, Broken Social Scene, Say Anything, Motion City Soundtrack, Mae, and Relient K.

I used to be a picky eater but lately I try to open myself to new things.
The six things I could never do without
Peace of mind
My glasses
A good beer
The ability to smile always
The occasional hand to hold
My iPad. It has become my eReader, and it's way easier to get into good books when you can just push a button and download.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When one plan doesn't work out, how do you blaze other paths? I'll be figuring that out sometime soon, I hope.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a variety of things. I enjoy my quiet evenings in but at the same time going out somewhere is awesome as well. Bars are expensive but sometimes called for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The one singing class I've taken has tricked me into thinking I know anything about music, so I tend to notice if people are off pitch when singing something. Not that it bothers me, I just may try to help you as if I am some kind of expert (read: I'm not).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Why the hell now? The best things come out of taking a chance with the unknown and unexpected.

Especially if you recognize this quote:
"If existence was just binary, living or dead, here or not here, what would be the fucking point of anything?"