Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tehjohnus

32 Laguna Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A warning: I haven't updated this in over two years. I might get around to it sometime soon if I feel like it will be worth the time.

I have always hated writing these; I don't like talking about myself. So, I'll keep this short. I graduated from the University of Arizona with a BA in Media Arts, emphasis in Digital Animation. I have minors and additional coursework in Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Classics, Linguistics, and Philosophy.

In my free time, I enjoy painting, traveling, hiking, geocaching, camping, video games, tv/movies, chilling out at home, and chatting online with friends. I'd like to get out more, but until I get steady work that's going to be limited (damn you gas prices!) I do enjoy being outside and enjoying the free things in life, especially sitting on the coast and relaxing to the surf. I also enjoy staying at home playing games, chilling next to a cozy fire and snacking on pretzels. Good times.

I have an odd taste in music. I primarily enjoy aggrotech and other hard-hitting electronica sub-genres, but I also enjoy hard and classic rock, classical, metal (symphonic and gothic variants especially), soundtracks, and ambient/atmospheric.

More to come as I think of things to add...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers. Figuring out how things work. Fixing things when they stop working. Awkward silence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes - depending on the lighting. Some say my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Playmasters, The Art of Deception, the Takeshi Kovacs trilogy, plenty more to add as I remember them.

Movies: Terminator 2, Pulp Fiction, Total Recall, Clerks, Oldboy, Akira, Office Space, Cube, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Green Mile, The Shawshank Redemption. Pretty much anything scifi, action, or comedy. Suspense, thrillers, psychological or cerebral movies? Win. Horror can be good, but it's rare I find anything I find creepy or that will make me jump.

TV: Stargate, Warehouse 13, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, White Collar, CSI, Law and Order (especially SVU), Lost, Family Guy, South Park, anything Adult Swim.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my many computers, pepperoni pizza, root beer, language, and my sight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Film ideas, and random theoretical scenarios like "how to rob this bank and not get caught" (Heat is one of my favorite movies).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home watching TV or playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cuddle. A lot. :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be at least somewhat interesting and want to talk or hang out.