Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tehkingo

26 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh, I hate self summaries. Every time I've had to do one (school, university orientation, work orientation/meetings) it's always the most basic, irrelevant shit ever. I don't know if it's possible to summarize myself in just a couple of sentences, so I won't even try. Feel free to inquire about anything you want, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm done with Pharmacy School so now I'm just working and living the NYC life. Definitely glad I moved here from Brooklyn
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I somehow have become my entire family's and extended social circle's tech support guy. Though my tech support usually consists of knowing how to google things.

I'm also good at keeping people warm during the winter. I've been compared to a furnace on more than one occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height. I'm pretty tall and (to some people) intimidating.

This actually makes getting around Manhattan pretty easy, as people will often choose to get out of the way of the giant guy barreling towards them.

Also, my eyes are two different colors. And I wear size 15 shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of fiction, mostly sci-fi and fantasy. I recently read the A Song of Ice and Fire series by George Martin, which is one of my favorite series.

In terms of movies, I like stuff like Shawshank Redemption, Fear and Loathing, Pulp Fiction, the Lord of the Rings series, Nolan's Batman movies, Matrix, etc. Recently, I watched and fell in love with Cloud Atlas.

Shows: Breaking Bad was incredible and Game of Thrones is the best shows on television at the moment.

I'm a huge fan of Seinfeld and can quote pretty much the entire show from watching it so much. I also like Curb Your Enthusiasm, Community, Futurama, Simpsons, Family Guy, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Workaholics, Archer, Firefly (I hope this comes back one day), Doctor Who, Sherlock, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards (thank god for netflix) .
I can listen to various types of music, but my favorite genres are Rock/Classic Rock/. I also listen to some Hip-Hop/Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My smartphone
- The internet (Thanks Al Gore!)
- Books
- Reddit (my one true addiction)
- Weed
- Chinese take-out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind can go all over the place, especially if I'm trying to fall asleep, or in the shower, running late for work.

I'll end up thinking about the state of the world, my personal future, philosophy, or even about thinking itself (or think about how I'm thinking about thinking itself, or think about how I'm thinking about thinking about thinking. It's a dangerous train of thought)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends, maybe go to a bar or something.

If I'm feeling introverted I'll just sit in front of my computer and then regret it later.