Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tehmarzvolta

25 Toms River, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name's Lee. A little about me is that i served in the US Army Infantry for 4 years. Now I go to school for a software engineering degree. One of my best friends, his fiance, and myself live together in a home we rent near the shore along with their dog, and my puppy Allie Mae.

A secret about me is I'm truly a geek at heart, whereas I have a deep fascination for space and scifi shows such as battlestar galactica, falling skies, walking dead, etc. Haha

I'm primarily am looking for a companion of sorts. Someone to go to movies with, go get drinks, be romantic with, etc. If more comes from that, that's alright with me however I just don't want any expectations to start off with.

I consider very sociable so feel free to message me if you're interested. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on taking a police position in the near future, but as of now I go to school for programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, memorizing numbers and lists, history, driving, riding motorcycles, games, backpacking, shooting, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very blue eyes, tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Silmarillion, Civil Disobedience, Waldon, Lord of the Rings, Ishmael, The Hobbit

Movies: Eurotrip, Walk to Remember, The Secret, Into the Wild, A Scanner Darkly, Paranormal Activity, Lord of the Rings

Shows: Californication, Battlestar Galactica

Music: Oh god, just name a band and I probably listen to them. Everything from country to hip hop to jazz. Recently I've been into Mayday Parade a lot.

Top three:
a. The Beatles
b. Dispatch
c. The Mars Volta

Food: My favorite foods include pizza (duh!), penne vodka, chicken alfredo, and cheese spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My niece and nephew, and my family. I try to maintain myself to live without just about everything. My job has made it much easier to do that as I really have no choice in the matter sometimes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, our place in it, future events, science fiction, good times, war, friends no longer here, and home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my buddies at my place, or studying these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just hit me up and ask. I'm pretty open when you ask me a question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are just generally a fun person to hang with. Even if its just to hang, maybe go to a party, a movie, or something a little more. I'm open to all possibilities.