Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tehravenx

26 M Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heya! Introverted, sapiosexual techie with a strong independent mind. I enjoy hearing opinions and stories over tea and/or coffee. I'm a psuedo localvore with a strong taste for good beer.

I'm currently looking for friends in the area. Applicants will be interviewed in person at the bar or lunch venue of your choice. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I own a mobile website company out of New York, but work at home here in Burlington. So yes, I'm a nerd. A big one.

I just started a side project -- "B-Town Things", an app to find things to do in Burlington. I hated 7Days Calendar of Events, and all the other venues only used their own services.. My app combines all the data points into one.
Facebook: www.facebook.com/btownthings
Android: www.btownthings.com/android (will redirect ya)
Mobile: www.btownthings.com (will redirect ya)

On a personal level, hope to get back into hiking and exercise this year... So if you're an outdoors person who loves to hike these wonderful mountains, please message me and include me in your plans.
I’m really good at
Computer tech stuff,
Random jeopardy-style trivia,
"reading" people,
beating your ass in video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height: I'm 6'7".
My eyes: Bright blue and reflect yellow and greens in the sunlight, though I really can't see these colors, so it's your decision.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books, but I do read a ton of online articles. Mostly about science, technology, some politics if it's locally relevant to me.

I like horror movies, comedies and sci-fi are next on the favorite list.

I enjoy science shows. Mythbusters, SciFi Original (crappy) Movies, Doctor Who, etc.

For music... 80's and 90's rock. I also really enjoy work-techno, and some other jams. I'm a sucker for A Capella and my low voice will surprise you as I can also sing Tenor. :D

I eat Meat and Potatoes. It's pretty simple.
The six things I could never do without
People. I don't see the reason to be alone very often. Maybe once in a while. I can meditate in the loudest of crowds, so I would rather be surrounded by people than not have the company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll do next with my life. It's cliche, but it's nice to be in the position where I can think about "next" and not "now".
On a typical Friday night I am
On normal nights, I'm trying to find people to hang out with. I find that people are invaluable and make or break how much fun you have in life. When I don't have friends to hang around, I tend to bury me head with Video Games, but most everything else comes first.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a LOT of confidence in myself, and a lot of pride... But I'm a terribly shy person when it comes to approaching people :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You're interested in being a local/coffee/drinks friends.

- You view relationships in a very progressive way, I'm in poly marriage. If that sounds like something you'd want to talk about, please do!

- You want to play video games with me. You enjoy losing. Yes that's a challenge. Bring it.

- You're from imgur and this: http://i.imgur.com/isKZr.gif