Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:57am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im sarcastic, i am happy in life, im not a hipster

Update as of March '15: moving to California in January...peace out...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
wellllll, im trying to do as much acting as possible while keeping a steady job so i can pay the bills and still have money to have fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the chewbacca noise, rolling a blunt, making myself think I can dance, having a lot of dinosaur knowledge, being the loudest person in the room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have the loudest laugh and you can hear me across the street...I project? I also will probably steal your puppy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Augusten Burroughs, Hunter S. Thompson, Charles Bukowski, Chuck Palahniuk and others

Movies: jaws, Jurassic park, dog day afternoon, pulp fiction, fight club, office space, the warriors, Fargo, nightmare before christmas...many more, big movie buff

Shows: how I met your mother, walking dead, South Park, Lost, Dinosaurs, game of thrones

Music: anything from hip-hop, to dub step, to hardcore rock, to movie music, to funk, to r&b/soul, to jazz

Food: everything except tomatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, food, fun, funky beats....and fuck it ill stick with 5... Pizza. There it is.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should pack a bag and just leave everything behind for my roommate to deal with why I live in another country fooooooreveeeeer... Puppies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually what happens on my Fridays: laundry, 3 mile run/gym, breakfast, tv/video games, smoking a bowl, hanging out with friends, pending on weather we go outside or to another location in the city, we hang out there for awhile, we get food and do some crazy things, I come home at 5am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a certain blanket that my grandma made me when i was born that i still have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you made it this far