Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StarLad22

22 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My plans always turn out fun, exciting, perfect and nothing at all like i planned.

Adult life is pretty tough, but i always try and find time to do the things i love in a big way.

I'm really hoping to take lots of new classes and get into tons of hobbies this year. Hiking, camping, Archery and Blacksmithing are just the big goals I have. I'm always looking for more to learn though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my Career in IT

I'm saving up money and looking for time to take classes on a few things i have wanted to try like Blacksmithing and i i'm very interested in picking up archery again.

My love for the outdoors has exploded in the last year and now I am looking for opportunities for long camping trips and night hikes for stargazing.

I've got work life figured out and the rest I'm going along for the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and gadgets have always been my top skills.
I love the way I can make my gadgets work exactly how I want.

Exploring new interests. I love to learn and dive head first into new hobbies.

Mixing up drinks, i make a good one called a strawberry shotcake

Public transportation, i live 5 minutes away from the bart station and i used to know the rest of the bay area better than my own town since it was so easy to leave.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy .
The City of Ember Series
1984
Catcher in the Rye
The Series A song Of Ice and Fire.

Protomen, The Killers, The Strokes, Metallica, deadmau5, Van Halen, AC/DC, Queen
I'm not too picky about music

Lie to me, Stargate, Game Of thrones.
Being Human, breaking bad, Southland

Good fellas, interstellar, sound of music.

I love podcasts for the commute, especially The rooster teeth podcast, my favorite parts of podcasts are the off the topic discussions and failed attempts to realign them
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, even worse with my job
My friends
Public Transportation
A good burrito shop
Alone time
The stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning a nice camping trip, woods and nature I can explore

Maybe my super powers are controlled by a body part i don't know how to move.

Where to go cruise around town on my longboard.

I don't really think about politics much unless it comes up but I always try to stay informed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes a night in is nice but sometimes heading out bar hopping and ending up with crazy stories is exactly what you need.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been to a concert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a hiking buddy and know some good trails.

You're up for Chabot space and science centers night life or just telescopes and laser shows.

You want crazy adventures that are badly planned and perfectly executed!