Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tekkman8

42 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow! I really hate these questions. I have never been good at trying to build myself up. OK! I must warn you now so make sure you are sitting down for this because, You will not believe this. I am married to a great woman who is now living with me. She is my world. I am not trying to lead anyone on. I have found that honesty works best especially in this case because it is up to the woman to determine at that point whether she wants to keep things going or whether she thinks I am a complete pig for living my life like this and then move on one way or another. I have two kids both boys, They are both teenagers that live with their mother.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life day to day. I am not good at making plans and being able to carry through with them. I have found that when I make plans they fall apart so, I decided that I will just go with the flow and enjoy as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic witty and sometimes I can be inappropriate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I never know that depends on what angle they see me from. I am not a mind reader hell I barely know what I am thinking let alone what someone else might be thinking when they see me for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to many to list here but, I will start with two of my favorite authors. I have two one is JD ROBB and the other is KALEN DANIELS.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my wife, my phone, my car, my job, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really did you need to ask this I am a guy! SEX SEX AND MORE SEX!!!!! I think about different scenarios and even different places and ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chilling with some family and friends doing whatever we get into. It might be playing Cards "Shanghai or UNO" or playing Cornhole.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me better before I just give this kind of information out.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think I seem cool. Seriously I find this to be the lamest thing on here. Message me if you want don't if you don't I will survive.