Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

telemon

57 M Irving, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Call me Ishmael. It's not my name but I didn't know how to begin so I fell back on a classic.

Me: I have a good life with a steady job (Update: I am now enjoying early retirement), close family and friends but I am still lacking a special someone to add to my happiness. It would be nice if you shared some of my interests (reading, music, nature, art, pets and plants) and have some of your own to share with me. I don`t have any children but love doing kid stuff (zoos, picnics, etc) so your kids/grandkids are welcome. Although I have been in a wheelchair since college, I still lead an active life. Since my accident I have completed 2 degrees, gotten a job and worked successfully for over 30 years.

You: I'm looking more for a friend but am not closed to the idea of a long-term relationship. You must have a pulse; intermittent acceptable. Seriously, a sense of humor and non-smoking are mandatory. Single moms/grandmas are preferable since I love to do kid-stuff and don't have any of my own. Besides, I find single parents to be more responsible. I love my hobbies so you should be able to tolerate exotic plants and reef aquariums. Musicals are another love of mine and I'd like to find a willing companion to attend the Dallas Summer Musicals with me.

Don't let the wheelchair scare you off. We can always meet for lunch and if nothing else you'll get a free meal and/or beverage of your choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying early retirement, my hobbies and life in general.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile and my wheelchair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings
b) Cannery Row
c) musicals
d) Kung Pao chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
O2, H2O, books, laughter, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll have to think about that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
still me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can touch my nose with my tongue.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.