Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_telia_

33 Tampa, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Telia, yes like He Man's best friend. (The i throws everyone off, but it's pronounced, Teela.)

Education, music, and friends make the world a better place. I currently teach 5th grade math and science.

On the weekends I enjoy reading, going to shows, or the bar for a few drinks with friends.

I am currently trying to keep a group of succulents alive. They are growing quite tall and now I don't know what to do with them. Any suggestions welcomed.

I am a huge Lightning and Bucs fan!

My friends and family are everything to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to help inspire the future of my students to be productive citizens later on in life.

Trying to explore and appreciate everything my city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being the "dependable" friend. If I make plans or promises I follow through 99% of the time.

Teaching math. It was my least favorite subject growing up as a kid, and now it's my favorite one to teach.

Finding the best happy hour spots for drinks after a long week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive and friendly attitude towards life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Morning Jacket, Run the Jewels, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, Band of Horses, Beach House, Caveman, the XX, Grizzly Bear, Local Natives, Alt-J, Tv on The Radio, Broken Bells, Fleet Foxes, Arcade Fire, The National, Edward Sharpe, Yeasayer, Dirty Projectors, Charles Bradley, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Braid, Rainer Maria, Hot Water Music, Discount, American Football, Mineral, Kopecky Family Band, Spoon, Phoenix, Dr. Dog, Washed Out, and so on....

I am a huge fan on memoirs and biographies.

Six Feet Under, The Wire, Girls, American Horror Story, Happy Endings, Game of Thrones, Top Chef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Companionship
2. My friends
3. My family
4. Music
5. My cat, Felix
6. Traveling adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night having a beer at happy hour or enjoying a show at New World.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have great taste in music, have a positive attitude, like craft beer, or you're up for an adventure.