Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tellmeagain_ju

25 Dayton, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:08am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love crime novels, pizza, and the TV show Hannibal (ALSO Doctor Who and Supernatural ). I am from the UK, but all that really means is dual-citizenship and a strange mishmash of cultures and beliefs (especially when it comes to manners.) I love New Orleans. I don't like profiles. I like people to ask about me.

And then I read amazing profiles on here, and I'm like, 'Hello, excuse me, are y'all writin' novels here?' Apparently.

My name is Juliet. Someone said I should tell y'all that, so you don't have to ask. I think I like the fun and challenge of getting to know someone through time spent. Is that old-fashioned? I don't think so.

I am analytical, charming, and empathic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time, running about between Xenia, Beavercreek, Dayton, Springfield, and Englewood doing theatre in various forms. Whether I'm actually in the show as an actor, collecting supplies to fix the costumes/lights/sound/whatever-the-director-needs, stage managing, giving my opinion, or just watching a rehearsal, its pretty much always theatre, 24/7.

I also work somewhere in The Greene. :)

Long term plans include figuring out what I want out of life and grabbing it (and running, quickly).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being snarky. :) It's part of my personality, get used to it.

Surviving under stressful circumstances. If people around me are losing it, and I do as well, what the hell are we going to do? I may not be a closed book of emotion all the time, but I will slither in and defuse an argument if I have to. :)

Giving advice. If you've got a problem, and you're able to articulate it to me, I'll probably lend a helping hand. Or at least listen. Sometimes that's all it takes.

Stage managing. Without being overly organised. A talent, to be sure. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my skin, my boobs. My tattoos (I only have a few), and my piercings (again, not that many).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza, Mac & Cheese, Thai & Chinese food, Potatoes (specifically spicy cheddar garlic mashed potatoes, but I'm flexible), Soup (I love a good soup or stew), Steak, Bread.

Do beer and whiskey count as food?

Kathy Reichs, Michael Crighton, Joanne Harris, Thomas Harris, Jane Austen, J.K. Rowling, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman.

Also, if you've heard of/read any of the Noir books (I.e. New Orleans Noir, Dublin Noir, etc...) I will be so happy.

Classical, Classic Rock, Pop, Blues, Zydeco, Creole, Alternative, Dubstep (just the good stuff), Rock, R&B, Rap, Country (little bit), Big Band, Swing, Soundtracks, Musicals. If you're looking for artists or bands, that's a whole other list.

Doctor Who, Castle, Glee, Supernatural, Hannibal, So You Think You Can Dance (I grew up in dance, don't judge), Sherlock, Merlin, BtVS/Angel, Bones, CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds.

Lots of movies. I like Action, Adventure, Comedy (not a lot of stupid comedy though), Romance, Fantasy, Sci-fi, Drama, Historical, etc. Comfort movies include: The Hobbit, Star Trek (the reboot), Iron-Man 2, The Avengers, Jumanji, Pride & Prejudice, Harry Potter 3-8 (7.1 and 7.2).

I like playing video games, but I'm no gamer. I don't even want to get into that whole argument, believe me, and if you bring it up, you will get stone-walled so fast. Pokemon (you name it, I've probably played it), Final Fantasy (1-6, 10, Crystal Chronicles), Oblivion, Skyrim, Harry Potter (PC & PS2), Kingdom Hearts (CoM, 1 & 2, 358/2), Rockband (1 & 2), etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-phone
-laptop
-coffee
-delicious noms
-human contact (see: most private thing im blahblahblah for the irony.)
-cat (I'm not a damn cat lady, I just enjoy the presence of a pet in my life.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of shit. Really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or partying. Or doing a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trust is difficult. So, I spend more time with myself than anyone else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It strikes your fancy.

Side note: You should NOT message me if you A) are only looking for sex, B) are married and looking for something on the side, C) are 'in a relationship' and looking for something on the side/someone to revenge fuck, or D) a couple looking to spice things up/get to know a third person/introduce a new sexual element into their relationship because one or both are curious/use me as a birthday surprise to each other/use me to fix their failing relationship/etc...

Threesomes are all well and good, but I've found that selecting the 'bi' option in the descriptors opens me up to a bunch of couples who are looking (or think they're looking) for a third. I've had all sorts message me (as you can see from the disclaimer just above), and while I'm flattered and all, I really won't EVER say yes. I have enough trouble getting to know one person online, what on earth makes you think I'll be able to handle two of you? :D Happy searching, though!