Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tempest4

21 M Santa Barbara, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
...How to describe myself?
I have no clue. I know about as much of who I am as a dog knows chemistry.
Well from what my ID tells me I am named Kyle and am 21 years old. According to my dog I am the greatest person on Earth. To family, I am not the perfect son. To friends, I am far too many things but I will always be there. To public safety, I am a nightmare. the world has gone to hell and I enjoying every minute here. Time to watch the world burn ^_^

Back in the bay for the next week or so, so should be fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a chemical engineering student at UCSB. I want to work with biofuels and alternative energy.

I run the judo club at UCSB. I am hoping to advance in rank sometime in the near future with that venture.

I can't stand when things are too still, I like to increase the entropy in the universe. Life is filled with times where we run into steady states however there is only one point where we reach equilibrium and that is death. When things become to still or dull, I will always make something to get a laugh or blow something up... or sometimes make a cute girl smile.
I’m really good at
Chemistry? I build random things as well... I also fix the ones I break, which happens a bit more often than I would like. I am pretty good with animals, dog especially.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, The Last Lecture, Greek Mythology, Inheritance Series, anything Steinbeck, and some other fantasy or fiction books. I also read far too much manga when i get bored...

Movies: Forrest Gump, Speed Racer, Stranger than Fiction, Lord Of the Rings, Star Wars, The Matrix, and a couple others.

Music: The Beatles, classic rock, Mumford and Sons, ADELE, One republic, and alternative rock.

Food: I love ramen, pho, chicken wings, root beer floats, and sushi
The six things I could never do without
1. My Laptop
2. cell phone
3. friends
4.my dog
5. Miscellaneous Explosions
6. Adventure!!!

This all completely excludes the obvious food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything under the sun, alternate universes, quantum mechanics, thermodynamics, how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie pop, what I would do for a Klondike bar, and wondering if I am hideous and no one will tell me. So if you know the answers please tell me, it would save me a lot of time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have far too much in common with dogs...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to chat and get to know me a bit better. Or else if you have any questions, curiosities, or are just bored and want to talk with someone. Honestly I do not think what I write here would make you write or not, unless I wrote something funny or clever