Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

temple-of-cats

22 Wellington, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, stormy weather, and horror movies.
I come from a rural area where it used to snow every year on my birthday, and then my first year living in Wellington (where it never snows) it did exactly that. It was the best thing.
I'm real good at sleeping, and am perpetually tired.
I have a cat who's put two people in hospital because he's a bamf.
I make coffees by day, listen to tunes and bake cakes by night, and write stuff whenever I feel like it.
I'm a pretty happy kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving dollars for travel, and writing.
Biding my time before I decide it's time for me to take over the world. I will enforce new globally-recognised rules. We will live in gingerbread villages. It will be grand. You will enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not getting what's in my head to make sense in words.

I'm really good at baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on whether you see or hear me first. If you see me, the first thing is probably that I'm a girl with a face. If you hear me, it's probably that I have a very loud and unattractive laugh.

Although I've never asked. So it could be something else entirely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alice in Wonderland//To Kill a Mockingbird

Lost in Translation//Funny Games//American Beauty
500 Days of Summer//Moonrise Kingdom
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Franz Ferdinand//Yeasayer//Alt-J//Kate Nash
Arctic Monkeys//The Smiths//The Horrors
Lawrence Arabia//Animal Collective
Die! Die! Die!//Panda Bear//Gorillaz
http://www.last.fm/user/lionina_coma

I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A sweet soundtrack
2) Nigella Lawson
3) A toothbrush
4) My cat
5) A favourite sweater
6) A decent brew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would survive a zombie apocalypse or the Hunger Games.

I don't know why, because I highly doubt I would.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, or attempting to bake something awesome and beyond my skill level.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any sweet ideas on how to survive rabid zombie attacks. Or if you think I'm interesting or something. I don't know.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!