Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tenacious113

25 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very active and athletic. I love to do pretty much anything outside but specifically love hiking, running, and skiing, all at high levels. I am in the process of moving to Austin and will be there permanently starting the 23rd.

I don't really have any faith in the whole online dating thing, especially since I've been doing it for over a year now. I'm confident in that I have a lot to offer to the right woman and I'm hoping I will find her some day. I'm honestly very tired of being single and dating in general, it's exhausting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BS in industrial engineering and just finished getting my MS in mechanical engineering. I just moved to the area and am starting a new engineering job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at running, hiking, golfing, and skiing. I'm also a very logical person so I'd like to think I am good at finding logical solutions to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my smile and/or eyes. I also have pretty big legs from all the activity that I do. Other than that I am kind of quiet and reserved but I'm very open and a lot of fun when you get to know me :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Coffee
3. My privacy
4. My ability to play hard after a long week of work(by hiking, skiing, etc.)
5. Good friends to hang out with
6. My opportunity to read/learn new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The ridiculous amount of work that I have to complete and how to prioritize myself working on it. I pretty much sequentially plan out my day ahead of time and continuously remind myself what I need to be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually recovering from a long week of work and working out, although I do go out with friends for dinner and a drink once and awhile.

I also and hopefully getting prepared for some fun weekend adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm new to the area and have a lot of changes going on in my life so I'm not specifically looking for a long term relationship at the moment, though if one develops I'm not opposed to it. Message me if you'd like to chat and get to know me more, I'm always open to hanging out, meeting new girls, and having a good time!