Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tenchi_ayeka

31 M Tallmadge, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lived in the Pittsburgh area for 28 years; going on 2 years in Ohio. Still much of Ohio - not seen yet!

Every weekend, I always have something to check out or go do; whether to a concert, museum, convention, or the local park. If I do stay in, I usually stray towards a book or a movie from Netflix. When fencing, I tend to spend a long weekends in far away places.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm taking each week and day as the time comes. I try to live my life to the fullest while taking every and almost all opportunities (especially those ones with new experiences) to maximize my time of enjoyment.
I’m really good at
1. being a consultant-type and finding solutions to life's daily problems (daily work life).
2. fencing
3. reading books
4. finding cultural events around the tri-state area to go to
5. planning out next year's vacations
The first things people usually notice about me
1. Height: 6'4''
2. My wide variety of interests (I'm not set on one thing, I'm involved in a variety of activities and enjoy being active with little free time in between)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: working on Mistborn series by Brandon Sanderson; constantly with the Bible

Movies: too many to list; typically fantasy / science fiction / comic book / etc. ~ there's very few bad movies on my list

TV Shows: another list of hundreds more.

Music: Piano Squall, Nightwish, DHT, Cascada, Enya, Barenaked Ladies, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Charles Billingsley, Yoko Kanno and several soundtracks (i.e., Phantom of the Opera, The Producers, Wicked, etc.).
The six things I could never do without
God, books, swords, family, friends, and Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
will i meet the right one on here or is this all hokey?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most of my friends and coworkers think of me when watching the Big Bang Theory...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out, meet up, chat - see if we are a definite match or not; otherwise, having another friend or two to connect with wouldn't hurt either.