Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tengo12123

30 Zion, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nothing right now if you want to know ask me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work at logistics I get pay good money .... I want to finish school I still got like 2 more years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost any kind of sport
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I workout haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Underworld ,,, food puertorican I can eat that every day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money and lady's haha jk
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends how I fill that Friday but most of the time I'm playing video games or with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love girls with nice asss......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to see who I am or if you want to have fun ,, have a friend ,,, if your bored ,,, anything I'm down I like to have friends