Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tenistacaliente

46 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a caring, easy going, passionate, among other things you'll learn about me down the road. I'd love to meet that special woman with intentions to become my friend and if the combination of facts is just right take it from there to a more serious commitment. I was born in Mexico City and lived in the States for the last 24 years. I lived in Chicago,Seattle and now in this great city of Austin. I'm very sport minded, that's what I'm really great at, but doesn't means I don't enjoy other things in life.I'm divorced with two amazing kids, sharing their custody with my ex half of the time, by the way no drama here with the exwife.
The rest of the story you will have to learn it next to me and start the new episode of the rest of our lifes..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm raising my two kids, working full time in the food industry and coaching tennis, although I have a real busy life I will find the time for the right woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at sports is my passion, I'm a good with my hands wich makes me good handy man. And lately I've been told I'm a great Dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to hear it from you!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: El Secreto
Movie: Blade Runner
Music: Industrial/80's/trance/New Age
Food: Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My belief in God
- My kids
- Family/True Friends
- Tennis
- Health
- You.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to get mentally and economically ready when my kids turn professional tennis players.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working until or around midnight, after that possibilities are open. Or I'm in my way out of town to a tennis tournament.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you, you wouldn't believe it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to understand my busy but amazing life and willing to be part of it along with my commitment to my family and goals.