Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tenmilebill

62 M Pitkin, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Dancing is a very important part of my life so important that any "match" I find would have to love to dance and be ABLE to dance.

I am old school, in shape, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my two girls, dancing, and looking for the "perfect match". LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing of course! Making folks laugh and putting things off!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows! I would hope they notice that I make an effort to stay in shape and dress nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read a lot of historical books, seldom watch grown up movies, love music you can couple dance to(Cajun, Country etc) and I don't have any favorite foods.

Favorite movie Fiddler on the Roof

Favorite book?????????????????? Have to many to pick just one most recent favorite would be We Were Young Once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trick question! I could live without a lot of things but I don't want to. Things that I insist on having in my life are... my kids, dancing, music, computer and most important...someone to love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dancing of course. I drive up to 6 hrs a day in my job so I have a lot of time to think. I think about how I would dance a certain song what the next dance floor will be like. I also think about how I would spend the Powerball Lottery money. LOL Try it one day! It's hard to spend that much money while trying to hide from all your long lost kinfolk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with the kidsl. Friday is family night. I go dancing on Thursdays and Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to! If you love to dance.