Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tennesq

33 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:28am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will always order the chicken parmesan.
I work way too much, even when I don't have to.
I play tennis tournaments all over the country.
I will make you dinner on our third date as if it were a ritual, and you will enjoy it.
I can be a little predictable.
I am extremely over-educated, and frankly it isn't doing me that much good.
I cry at even moderately-sad movies and some commercials.
I am petrified of ear lobe extenders.
I panic when I see abnormal facial piercings which is interesting because i think piercings in other places can be hot.
I know more about professional women's tennis than is probably healthy.
I grew up in West Virginia, but I don't really have an accent.
I have a king-sized bed, but I always sleep in the exact same place.
I am generous, probably to a fault.
I have an semi-unfiltered mouth, and it gets me into trouble more than it should.
I embrace sarcasm.
I am newly obsessed with the TV show Scandal.
I would wear hoodies and jeans everyday if I could, which is strange because throughout high school and college, I don't actually ever remember wearing either.
I am a total lightweight when it comes to booze.
I can be pretty shy around guys, especially the ones I want to ask out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lawyer at a small firm in Bethesda. Favorite uncle to 2 amazing nieces.
Working on taking more time to relax, but struggling to actually do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Women's tennis trivia. Making people laugh. Embarrassing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Scrabble, Grey's Anatomy, Survivor, Kill Bill, Diet Pepsi, Survivor, Naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to win whatever case I'm working on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lame. I might go out once in awhile. I'd probably stay in and watch a movie... unless someone gave me a reason to go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 tattoos and 1 piercing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be husband material